Staff Directory

Office Staff   Email  
Principal Jean Pillsbury jpillsbury@msad54.org  
Secretary Kathy Grant kgrant@msad54.org  
Secretary (part-time) Joanne Dubois jdubois@msad54.org  
Guidance   Email  
Guidance Counselor Karen Unger kunger@msad54.org (Thurs 1/2 & Fri)
Guidance Counselor Sofie Mattens smattens@msad54.org (Mon—Fri)
Teaching Staff   Email  
Karyn Bigelow Grade 1 kbigelow@msad54.org  
Holly Brown Grade 1 hbrown@msad54.org  
Patti Champagne Grade 1 pchampagne@msad54.org  
Elizabeth Clark Grade 1 eclark@msad54.org  
Rachel Knowlton Grade 1 rknowlton@msad54.org  
Jamie Leo Grade 1 jleo@msad54.org  
Sara Colburn Grade 2 scolburn@msad54.org  
Tiffany Frost Grade 2 tfrost@msad54.org  
Tricia Gower Grade 2 tgower@msad54.org  
Karen Laney Grade 2 klaney@msad54.org  
Barbara Tracy Grade 2 btracy@msad54.org  
Katie Flannery Grade 3 kflannery@msad54.org  
Heather Mayo Grade 3 hmayo@msad54.org  
Janice Malek Grade 3 jmalek@msad54.org  
Allison Poulin Grade 3 apoulin@msad54.org  
Lori Swenson Grade 3 lswenson@msad54.org  
Sarah Young Grade 3 syoung@msad54.org  
Aliza Jones SCLC Prog. ajones@msad54.org  
Linda Grooms Spec Ed lgrooms@msad54.org  
Kayla Madore BSLC kmadore@msad54.org  
Jeff Stroman Spec Ed jstroman@msad54.org  
Liz Thompson CLC Program lthompson@msad54.org  
Itinerant Staff   Email  
P E Teacher Mike LeBlanc mleblanc@msad54.org (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
ESL Teacher Kathy Dorko kdorko@msad54.org (Part-time)
Speech/Lang. Emily Davis edavis@msad54.org  
Assistant to Speech Delia Desveaux ddesveaux@msad54.org  
School Nurse Stephanie Voter svoter@msad54.org (2 days/week)
Art Teacher Katie Kiger kkiger@msad54.org (Mon—Thurs)
Music Teacher Sue Nelson snelson@msad54.org (Tues—Fri)
Occupational Therapist Crystal Reed creed@msad54.org (Part-time)
Physical Therapist Christal Siren csiren@msad54.org (Part-time)
ER Teacher Mary Pono mpono@msad54.org (Part-time)
Support Staff   Email  
Librarian Jill Alves jalves@msad54.org  
Behavioral Consult Sara Everett severett@msad54.org (2 days)
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Fatima Al-Amiri falamiri@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Caitlyn Adams cadams@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (Madore) Amy Boulette aboulette@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Karen Brown kbrown@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (CLC) Brenda Cayford bcayford@msad54.org  
Special Education Tech I (SCLC) Joyce Clement jclement@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Terrylee Gauvin tgauvin@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Sarah Lambert slambert@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (Madore) Denise Luce dluce@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Tami Nelson tnelson@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Julia Ross jross@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Sheila Dees sdees@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (Madore) Rebecca Shanoski rshanoski@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Sandy Small ssmall@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Levi Staples lstaples@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Delores Trask dtrask@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Cynthia Violette cviolette@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Jacqueline Wallace jwallace@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician I (SCLC) Tiffany Weston tweston@msad54.org  
Title 1 Technician Janet Herrick jherrick@msad54.org  
Academic Coach Deidre Mitchell dmitchell@msad54.org  
Reading Interventionist Deb Morrison dmorrison@msad54.org  
Reading Interventionist/Reading Recovery Connie Clark cclark@msad54.org  
Reading Recovery/Reading Interventionist Roxanne Davis rdavis@msad54.org  
Academic/Math Morgan Marden mmarden@msad54.org  
Title I Math Interventionist/Tech II Amy Withee awithee@msad54.org  
Kitchen Staff & Custodians   Email Phone Ext
Cook Darsie Couturier dcouturier@msad54.org 3441
Cook Cathi Wooster cwooster@msad54.org 3441
Cook Jean Dickey jdickey@msad54.org 3441
Custodian Sherri Arris sarris@msad54.org  
Custodian Steve Russell srussell@msad54.org  
Custodian Loretta McCarthy    
Custodian Will Wilkinson