Staff Directory

Office Staff   Email  
Principal Jean Pillsbury jpillsbury@msad54.org  
Secretary Cindy Bell  cbell@msad54.org  
Secretary (part-time) Joanne Dubois jdubois@msad54.org  
Guidance   Email  
Guidance Counselor Hannah Dangler hdangler@msad54.org  
Guidance Counselor Sofie Mattens smattens@msad54.org  
Teaching Staff   Email  
Grade 1 Karyn Bigelow kbigelow@msad54.org  
Grade 1 Holly Brown hbrown@msad54.org  
Grade 1 Angela Dunton adunton@msad54.org  
Grade 1 Allicia Hilton alhilton@msad54.org  
Grade 1 Emily Hartford ehartford@msad54.org  
Grade 1 Ellen Smith esmith@msad54.org  
Grade 2 Sara Colburn scolburn@msad54.org  
Grade 2 Tricia Gower tgower@msad54.org  
Grade 2 Karen Laney klaney@msad54.org  
Grade 2 Jamie Leo jleo@msad54.org  
Grade 2 Barbara Tracy btracy@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Rachel Blodgett rblodgett@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Elizabeth Clark eclark@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Cassidy Clement caclement@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Katie Flannery kflannery@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Allison Poulin apoulin@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Lori Swenson lswenson@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Sarah Young syoung@msad54.org  
Grade 3 Amy Withee awithee@msad54.org  
SCLC Prog. Aliza Jones ajones@msad54.org  
Spec Ed Linda Grooms lgrooms@msad54.org  
BSLC Jeremiah Dodge jdodge@msad54.org  
CLC Janalynn WhiteCLC jwhite@msad54.org  
Itinerant Staff   Email  
P E Teacher Mike LeBlanc mleblanc@msad54.org (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
ESL Teacher Kathy Dorko kdorko@msad54.org (Part-time)
School Nurse Tanya Dixon tdixon@msad54.org  
School Nurse Krista Ryder kryder@msad54.org (1 day/week)
Art Teacher Adam Masterman amasterman@msad54.org (Mon—Thurs)
Music Teacher Sean Finn sfinn@msad54.org (Tues—Fri)
Occupational Therapist Crystal Reed creed@msad54.org (Part-time)
Physical Therapist Christal Siren csiren@msad54.org (Part-time)
ER Teacher Melanie Crouse mcrouse@msad54.org (Part-time)
Speech/Lang. Whitney White wwhite@msad54.org  
Support Staff   Email  
Librarian Kim Russ kruss@msad54.org  
Behavioral Consultant Krista Savage ksavage@msad54.org  
Interventionist Brenda Roy broy@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Fatima Al-Amiri falamiri@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (CLC) Brenda Cayford bcayford@msad54.org  
Special Education Tech I (SCLC) Joyce Clement jclement@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Terrylee Gauvin tgauvin@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Tami Nelson tnelson@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Julia Ross jross@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Levi Staples lstaples@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Cynthia Violette cviolette@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Jacqueline Wallace jwallace@msad54.org  
Title I Maryanne Bernier mbernier@msad54.org  
Title 1 Technician Janet Herrick jaherrick@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician II Mary DaCosta mdacosta@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Promise Patterson ppatterson@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Tammy Faulkingham tfaulkingham@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (BSLC) Melissa Hamilton mhamilton@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (BSLC) Kristina Pratt kpratt@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician – BSLC Ashley McAvoy amcavoy@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Michelle Ayotte mayotte@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Jeannie Hines jhines@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician – RR Angela Wyman awyman@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician – SCLC Sadie Ross sross@msad54.org  
Academic Coach Deidre Mitchell dmitchell@msad54.org  
Reading Interventionist Deb Morrison dmorrison@msad54.org  
Reading Recovery/Reading Interventionist Roxanne Davis rdavis@msad54.org  
Academic/Math Morgan Marden mmarden@msad54.org  
Title I Math Interventionist/Tech II Amy Withee awithee@msad54.org  
Kitchen Staff & Custodians   Email Phone Ext
Cook Darsie Couturier dcouturier@msad54.org 3441
Cook Cathi Wooster cwooster@msad54.org 3441
Kitchen Staff Will Wilkinson wwilkinson@msad54.org 3441
Custodian Sherri Arris sarris@msad54.org  
Custodian Steve Russell srussell@msad54.org