Staff Directory

Office Staff   Email  
Principal Jean Pillsbury jpillsbury@msad54.org  
Secretary Kathy Grant kgrant@msad54.org  
Secretary (part-time) Joanne Dubois jdubois@msad54.org  
Guidance   Email  
Guidance Counselor Karen Unger kunger@msad54.org (Thurs 1/2 & Fri)
Guidance Counselor Sofie Mattens smattens@msad54.org (Mon—Fri)
Teaching Staff   Email  
Karyn Bigelow Grade 1 kbigelow@msad54.org  
Holly Brown Grade 1 hbrown@msad54.org  
Patti Champagne Grade 1 pchampagne@msad54.org  
Elizabeth Clark Grade 1 eclark@msad54.org  
Emily Hartford Grade 1 ehartford@msad54.org  
Rachel Blodgett Grade 1 rblodgett@msad54.org  
Sara Colburn Grade 2 scolburn@msad54.org  
Tiffany Frost Grade 2 tfrost@msad54.org  
Tricia Gower Grade 2 tgower@msad54.org  
Karen Laney Grade 2 klaney@msad54.org  
Jamie Leo Grade 2 jleo@msad54.org  
Barbara Tracy Grade 2 btracy@msad54.org  
Katie Flannery Grade 3 kflannery@msad54.org  
Mona Moody Grade 3 mmoody@msad54.org  
Allison Poulin Grade 3 apoulin@msad54.org  
Lori Swenson Grade 3 lswenson@msad54.org  
Sarah Young Grade 3 syoung@msad54.org  
Aliza Jones SCLC Prog. ajones@msad54.org  
Linda Grooms Spec Ed lgrooms@msad54.org  
Jeremiah Dodge BSLC jdodge@msad54.org  
Deb Spiller Spec Ed dspiller@msad54.org  
Liz Thompson CLC Program lthompson@msad54.org  
Itinerant Staff   Email  
P E Teacher Mike LeBlanc mleblanc@msad54.org (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri)
ESL Teacher Kathy Dorko kdorko@msad54.org (Part-time)
Speech/Lang. Emily Davis edavis@msad54.org  
Assistant to Speech Delia Desveaux ddesveaux@msad54.org  
School Nurse Shannon Puccio spuccio@msad54.org (2 days/week)
School Nurse Krista Ryder kryder@msad54.org (1 day/week)
Art Teacher Adam Masterman amasterman@msad54.org (Mon—Thurs)
Music Teacher Sean Finn sfinn@msad54.org (Tues—Fri)
Occupational Therapist Crystal Reed creed@msad54.org (Part-time)
Physical Therapist Christal Siren csiren@msad54.org (Part-time)
ER Teacher Mary Pono mpono@msad54.org (Part-time)
Support Staff   Email  
Librarian Nancy Luce nluce@msad54.org  
Behavioral Consultant Sara Everett severett@msad54.org (2 days)
Behavioral Consultant Krista Savage ksavage@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Fatima Al-Amiri falamiri@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Caitlyn Adams cadams@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (CLC) Brenda Cayford bcayford@msad54.org  
Special Education Tech I (SCLC) Joyce Clement jclement@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Terrylee Gauvin tgauvin@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Tami Nelson tnelson@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Julia Ross jross@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (Madore) Rebecca Shanoski rshanoski@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Levi Staples lstaples@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Cynthia Violette cviolette@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Jacqueline Wallace jwallace@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician I (SCLC) Tiffany Weston tweston@msad54.org  
Title 1 Technician Janet Herrick jaherrick@msad54.org  
Teacher (CLC) Elizabeth Thompson ethompson@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (BSLC) Rachelle Nunn rnunn@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Rachelle Farmer rfarmer@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician II Mary DaCosta mdacosta@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (SCLC) Promise Patterson ppatterson@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Tammy Faulkingham tfaulkingham@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Janalynn White jwhite@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (BSLC) Melissa Hamilton mhamilton@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician III (BSLC) Kristina Pratt kpratt@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Reagan Cain rcain@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (CLC) Paige Cahill pcahill@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Michelle Ayotte mayotte@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Olivia Hale ohale@msad54.org  
Special Education Technician (RR) Jeannie Hines jhines@msad54.org  
Academic Coach Deidre Mitchell dmitchell@msad54.org  
Reading Interventionist Deb Morrison dmorrison@msad54.org  
Reading Interventionist/Reading Recovery Connie Clark cclark@msad54.org  
Reading Recovery/Reading Interventionist Roxanne Davis rdavis@msad54.org  
Academic/Math Morgan Marden mmarden@msad54.org  
Title I Math Interventionist/Tech II Amy Withee awithee@msad54.org  
Kitchen Staff & Custodians   Email Phone Ext
Cook Darsie Couturier dcouturier@msad54.org 3441
Cook Cathi Wooster cwooster@msad54.org 3441
Cook Jean Dickey jdickey@msad54.org 3441
Custodian Sherri Arris sarris@msad54.org  
Custodian Bill Hill    
Custodian Steve Russell srussell@msad54.org